Summer So Sweet (Single)

by Synthesize Her

  • Streaming + Download



'Summer So Sweet' is your shoegaze anthem for the summer.


Baby, It feels like summer again
And all I want to do is listen to music
Baby, It feels like 1,000 degrees
And all I want to do is jump in the ocean

Oh summer so sweet
Got me feeling like a puppy again
Autumn, Winter or Spring, they just won't do.


released June 11, 2013
Alexandra Crowe - Vocals
Alexander Korostinsky - Guitars, Bass, Synthesizer, Drum Programming



all rights reserved


Synthesize Her Reno, Nevada

Synthesize Her is a Shoegaze/Lo-Fi/Soul Duo from Reno, NV formed by Alexandra Crowe an Australian-born singer and songwriter and Alexander Korostinsky an American-born multi-instrumentalist/songwriter/producer.

contact / help

Contact Synthesize Her

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code